Teams

2016 - 2017 Season

Please click on the Team's Name below or on the Related Links to the left, to find out detailed information on Training Times and Accomplishments.

GIRLS TEAMS


 

Birth year Team CSL Bracket Coach Email Phone Number
2009 FC Long Beach G09 Red Bronze West Emelio de La Torre emiliodelatorre05@yahoo.com 323.595.8341
2008 FC Long Beach G08 Blue Bronze West Connor Fatone fatoneml1@gmail.com 562.331.1298
2007 FC Long Beach G07 Blue Bronze West Adriana Santillan adriana.santillan.7@gmail.com 562.607.7054
2007 FC Long Beach G07 Red Bronze West Fabian Santillan fsantillan@asatax.com 562.208.6950
2006 FC Long Beach G06 Blue Bronze West Brent Tubbs brenttubbs@netzero.com 562.547.7429
2005 FC Long Beach G05 Blue Bronze South Eric Carrillo astwcarrillo@gmail.com 310.308.3623
2005 FC Long Beach G05 Red Bronze West Emilio de La Torre emiliodelatorre05@yahoo.com 323.595.8341
2004 FC Long Beach G04 Blue Bronze South Adrian Saldana saldanax4@yahoo.com 562.861.2269
2003 FC Long Beach G03 Red Bronze West Isidro Torres zun10@yahoo.com 562.326.8309
2002 FC Long Beach G02 Blue Silver South Ian McFadyen ian@fclongbeach.com 949.533.3646
2002 FC Long Beach G02 Red Bronze West Matt Lunsford mattsteeler1@gmail.com 562.480.9395
2001 FC Long Beach G01 Blue Gold North Mark Hervin mark@fclongbeach.com 562.480.9335
           

cs

 

 
 

BOYS TEAMS

Birth Year Team CSL Bracket Coach Email Phone Number
2010 FC Long Beach B10 Red Silver Mark Hervin mark@fclongbeach.com 562.480.9335
2010 FC Long Beach B10 Blue Silver Ronaldo Teixeira ronaldo.teixeira@rocky.edu 424.381.34.97
2009 FC Long Beach B09 Blue Bronze West Isidoro Torres mark@fclongbeach.com 562.480.9335
2008 FC Long Beach b08 Red Bronze Ronaldo Teixeira ronaldo.teixeira@rocky.edu 424.381.3497
2006 FC Long Beach B06 Blue Silver West Jared Lehenbauer jay14lbc@yahoo.com 562.569.4380
2005 FC Long Beach B05 Blue Silver West Jared Lehenbauer jay14lbc@yahoo.com 562.569.4380
2004 FC Long Beach B04 Red Bronze West Isidro Torres zun10@yahoo.com 562.326.8309